* 2024 Calendar
** Road Events – Note these are provisional at present
DateEventCourseHQ
2024-01-14 Sun 09:00Winter WarmerChalfont St GilesScout Hut
2024-03-03 Sun 08:00WLC 10H10/2Knowl Hill
2024-03-17 Sun 07:30WLC 25H25/4Gt Missenden
2024-04-14 Sun 07:00WLC 25H25/4Gt Missenden
2024-04-27 Sat 14:00Club 16kHillingdon short
2024-05-11 Sat 14:00Club 10Hillingdon
2024-05-12 Sun 07:30WLC 25H25/4Gt Missenden
2024-06-09 Sun 07:00WLC 50H50/4Gt Missenden
2024-07-07 Sun 07:30Open 25H25/2Liston Hall
2024-08-18 Sun 07:30WLC 25H25/4Gt Missenden
2024-09-08 Sun 08:00WLC 10H10/4Westerley organise
2024-09-15 Sun 09:00Summer SizzlerChalfont ST GilesScout Hut
2024-10-06 Sun 09:30WLC HillclimbWoodburn GreenWindsor Hill
2024-10-13 Sun 09:00Club 2-upH10/4Gt Missenden car pk
2024-10-13 Sun 11:30Club HillclimbLonmgdown HillGt Missenden car pk
** Hillingdon Wednesdays
Date
2024-04-24 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-05-08 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-05-22 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-06-05 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-06-19 Wed 19:15Hillingdon WednesdaySociable 10
2024-07-03 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-07-17 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-07-31 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-08-14 Wed 19:15Hillingdon Wednesday
2024-08-28 Wed 19:15Hillingdon WednesdayAwards